Banting Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Acosta-St Peter, Josefina Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 jacostastp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Amorin, Ana A Art Tchr (262) 970-3431 aamorin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Aranda, Awilda Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1491 aaranda@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ballweg, Kathryn M Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1285 kballweg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bence, Lisa M Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1274 lbence@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bielefeld, Heidi E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3280 hbielefeld@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bye, Megan C Art Tchr (262) 970-1852 mbye@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Campos-Smith, Jeni J 4k-Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1279 jcampos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cerny, Ana X Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 acerny@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Clohecy, Richard W Custodian-2nd Shift rclohecy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cosson, Erica L Music-General Tchr (262) 970-2874 ecosson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Creasey, Michelle A Instructional Coach (262) 970-2268 mcreasey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cruz Vasquez, Angela R Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-1831 acruzvasqu@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dallman, Darcy R Elementary 182 Day Asst ddallman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Elam, Sarah School Social Worker (262) 970-1260 selam@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Elliott, Rachel R Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1281 relliott@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Feroze, Nyella S Special Ed 182 Day Asst nferoze@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Figueroa, Marlene Instructional Coach-Biling Literacy (262) 970-1272 mfigueroa@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Frey, Cherie M School Psychologist-210 Day (262) 970-1090 cfrey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Garcia-Velez, Mary K Principal (262) 970-1210 mgarcia-ve@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Natashia M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 ngonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grayvold, Bailey E Grade 4-5 Tchr (262) 970-3697 bgrayvold@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harden, Melissa G Speech And Language (262) 970-1264 mharden@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harris, Jessica A Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1840 jaharris@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hayes, Kjersten A Instructional Coach-Biling Literacy (262) 970-1450 khayes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hegg, Jessica L Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1163 jhegg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hensel, Amie L Elementary 182 Day Asst ahensel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Herro, Christine M Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-1314 cherro@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hoffman, Brooke K Music-General Tchr (262) 970-3462 bhoffman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hohl, Donna M Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1282 dhohl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hooper, Jennifer A Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3499 jhooper@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jordan, Julie R Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1488 jrjordan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jordan, Lucas J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4284 ljordan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Klawes, Jennifer C Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1200 jcklawes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Knigge, Rachel P Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-4009 rknigge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krueger, Hayley C Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1288 hckrueger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kudek, Christine M English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-3207 ckudek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, William P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2870 bkuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo La Licata, Minerva Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-1888 mlalicata@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Laprest, Kristi Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1275 klaprest@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lezama Ruiz, Maria C Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1256 mlezamar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lugo Rodriguez, Carmen M Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1205 clugorodri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mattson, Katherine E Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr kemattson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mckeon, Kelly A Special Ed 182 Day Asst kmckeon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Montez, Karen M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1276 kmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Motl, Steven R Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1271 smotl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Novitski, Mackenzie S Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-3480 mnovitski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ocampo, Maria Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 mocampo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Oleniczak, Anne E Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3437 aoleniczak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Olson, Sarah L Math Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1290 solson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Papa-Ruppert, Nancy G Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1879 npaparuppe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pless, Kira M Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3239 kpless@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Prazuch, Lauren V School Psychologist (262) 970-3473 lprazuch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Richter, Jennifer L Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3211 jlrichter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rubio, Ivonne Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1268 irubio@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sanabria Zayas, Lizmarie Special Ed 182 Day Asst lsanabriaz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwengel-Gosz, Wendy L Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-1582 wschweng@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shanley, Kelly J Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1217 kshanley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sullivan, Kayla L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-4213 ksullivan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Teece, Karen C 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1200 kteece@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tousignant, Linda B Custodian-2nd Shift ltousignan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Trewartha Schmidt, Mellani Elementary 182 Day Asst mtrewartha@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vargas Paszkiewicz, Deana 4k Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 dvargaspas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Veras Bueno, Doris Mercedes Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1200 dverasbuen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vitale, Anna L Early Childhood Sp Ed Tchr (262) 970-4094 avitale@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wyrick, Suanne L Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1263 swyrick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Youniss, Penny A Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1270 pyouniss@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zeroth, Nicole M 4k Tchr (262) 970-2249 nzeroth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zuercher, Deborah A Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1255 dzuerche@waukesha.k12.wi.us