Bethesda Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Boyer, Denise S Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1257 dboyer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Callahan, Catherine T School Social Worker (262) 970-3933 ccallahan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Capelle, Alison Music-General Tchr (262) 970-1540 acapelle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cayo, Bonnie B Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1307 bcayo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cintron, Edwin D Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 ecintron@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cruz, Kayla M Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3483 kcruz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Diaz, Mayra Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3496 m9diaz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dill, Debra J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 ddill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dison, Michael L Music-General Tchr (262) 970-3599 mdison@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Driscoll, Carrie J Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1363 cdriscol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ecoff, Kara B Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1556 kecoff@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ehrlich, Cheryl L Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1372 cehrlich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Escobedo, La Shawna L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 lescobedo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fiet, Crystal M Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3926 cfiet@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fisher, Quenten K Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3464 qfisher@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fowler, Adam C Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-3213 afowler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gleason, Margaret E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4296 mgleason@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Allyson R School Psychologist (262) 970-1728 agonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grismer, Daniel E Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1362 dgrismer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hetzel, Lisa Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1315 lhetzel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Homar, Katrina I 4k Tchr (262) 970-2751 khomar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Huggett, Jennifer M Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1360 jhuggett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jackson, Jody L Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-4287 jjackson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnston, Hannah J Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3242 hjohnston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jordan, Shari K Speech And Language (262) 970-1334 Sjordan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kingston, Angelyn G Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 akingston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kirk, Jadia E Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-1623 jkirk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kirsch, Jody L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1550 jkirsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lammers, Darcie M Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-3495 dmlammers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lopez, Luisa Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 l9lopez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mann, Christopher S Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1198 cmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Manning, Jana L Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 jmanning@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martin, Jeremy J Principal (262) 970-1310 jjmartin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moreno Alcala, Blanca L Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1886 bmorenoalc@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moze, Dolores J Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1377 dmoze@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nazario Diaz, Xavier J Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4004 xnazario@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Newville, Jamee R Art Tchr (262) 970-1346 jnewville@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Oliveras, Jocabed M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 joliveras@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pinto, Marilyn I Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3899 mpinto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rageth, Joshua R Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1358 jrageth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Regalado, Josefina Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3996 jregalad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sandoval Argueta, Cristina Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 csandovala@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Santiago, Luz Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-4039 lsantiago@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schleusner, Kelly J Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1883 kschleus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schommer, Lindsey J Elementary 182 Day Asst lschommer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schroeder, Stephen C Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1356 sschroed@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwengel-Gosz, Wendy L Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-1582 wschweng@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shockley, Erin M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 eshockley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shockley, Kevin M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1385 kshockley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stewart, Amanda K Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3477 astewart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tillis, Karen M Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1305 ktillis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Van Kempen, Deyse J Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1887 dvankempen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Viteri, Maria M Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1430 mviteri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waltz, Leslie Instructional Coach (262) 970-1768 lwaltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Weathersby, Ninfa C Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 ncweathers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wolfe, Victoria J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1300 vwolfe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wroblewski, Amie C 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1300 awroblewsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zuknik, Cynthia B Art Tchr (262) 970-3699 czuknik@waukesha.k12.wi.us