Butler Middle School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Ackerman, Alyssa M Art Tchr (262) 970-3286 aackerman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Anderson, Deborah M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2912 danderso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Battersby, Thomas A Music-Band Tchr (262) 970-4384 tbattersby@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bertsch, Shannon J Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2915 sbertsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bowen, Paul A Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-2972 pbowen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyd, Jody L World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-1668 jboyd@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bracey, Alexandra Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2900 abracey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bronkalla, Kelly E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3044 kbronkalla@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Butchart, Jill Math Tchr (262) 970-2976 jbutchar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cameron, Erin J English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3355 ecameron@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carrillo-Leyva, Trisha L Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-3430 tcarrillol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carroll, Patrick D Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-2935 pcarroll@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cesarz, Benjamin General Science Tchr (262) 970-2994 bcesarz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chapman, Katie L General Science Tchr (262) 970-2947 kchapman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Choisy-Madon, Corinne English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3297 cchoisymad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cira, Robert M Math Interventionist (262) 970-2975 rcira@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Conway, Courtney M Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-2992 cconway@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cudzewicz, Kristin A Band Director (262) 970-4013 kcudzewicz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Davis, Anna I Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3004 aidavis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dewalt, Lynn M Instructional Coach (262) 970-2926 ldewalt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dobner, Jaime School Social Worker (262) 970-2933 jdobner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dominiak, Tracy L Language Arts Tchr (262) 970-2987 tdominiak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Downs, Anna M Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-4044 adowns@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Egan, Alexandra E General Science Tchr (262) 970-3472 aegan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Emrich, Shelby M Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst semrich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fager, Jason J General Science Tchr (262) 970-2988 jfager@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Finch, Jennifer N Literacy Tchr (262) 970-3267 jfinch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Furru, Dana L Speech And Language (262) 970-3003 dfurru@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gabriel, Laura A Math Tchr (262) 970-2949 lgabriel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Elena B Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2915 egonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grimm, Shawn M At-Will Avid Tutor (262) 970-3024 sgrimm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Haro, Jimena C At-Will Avid Tutor jcharo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harrington, Kimberlyn S School Counselor (262) 970-2959 kharring@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hatch, Amelia N Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3442 ahatch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hickmann, Daniel P Math-Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-2849 dhickman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hosni, Nicole M School Counselor (262) 970-2927 nhosni@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hurtado, Lucas A Custodian-2nd Shift lhurtado@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Amanda K English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-3803 akjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jones, Jayme M English Tchr (262) 970-3443 jmjones@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kaczor, Jaime C At-Will Avid Tutor jckaczor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kinkade, Melissa E Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-4041 mkinkade@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kleszczynski, Lori L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2908 lkleszcz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Knisely, Emily C General Science Tchr (262) 970-3244 eknisely@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kohlmann, Claire E At-Will Avid Tutor ckohlmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kovnesky, Joseph F English Tchr (262) 970-1717 jkovnesky@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kozelek, Rochelle M Business Education Tchr (262) 970-2968 rkozelek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuehnl, Hillary A Quest (262) 970-1619 hkuehnl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, Laura A Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2965 lkuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuntz, Bradley J Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2115 bjkuntz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lammers, Garett W Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-2973 glammers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lawrenz, Melissa A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2900 mlawrenz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lichtie, Melanie M General Science Tchr (262) 970-2687 mlichtie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lunar Crumble, Josie H English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1721 jlunar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marose, Connie J Math Tchr (262) 970-2928 cmarose@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martin, Caitlin M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1254 cmmartin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martinez, Rolando A Music-Orchestra Tchr (262) 970-1891 rmartinez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martinez, Sandra L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3253 smartinez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martins, Amber S Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3004 amartins@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcroberts, Debra L Literacy Tchr (262) 970-3217 dmcroberts@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Merten, Melinda L At-Will Avid Tutor mmerten@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Kathleen A Music-Choral Gr 6-12 Tchr (262) 970-4273 k1miller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Montez, Chadwick Student Support Teacher (262) 970-2960 ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Motl, Kelly M Principal Secretary (262) 970-2905 kmotl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Natter, Jessica A Language Arts Tchr (262) 970-2923 jnatter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Niven, Christian E General Science Tchr (262) 970-4270 cniven@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ottenad, Margaret M Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3004 mottenad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Parks, Maria C Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4081 mparks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petruzzello, James A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2900 jpetruzz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polczinski, Amie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3500 apolczinsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polka, Judy K Asst Principal Secretary (262) 970-2917 jpolka@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pratt, Gretchen E Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-4098 gpratt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Prokopy, Jessica A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2946 jprokopy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ramos, Astrid L General Science Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3245 aramos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rath, Jennifer A World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-3045 jrath@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rather, Jessica M Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-4225 jrather@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Repovsch, Joshua P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4003 jrepovsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Richards, Kathleen L General Science Tchr (262) 970-3221 krichards@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Romasko, Christine M Reading Interventionist (262) 970-2961 cromasko@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Romenesko, Erin English Tchr (262) 970-2984 eromenes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sadowski, Jason S Principal (262) 970-2910 jsadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Salinas, Sarah A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3100 ssalinas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sardina, Cara L General Science Tchr (262) 970-4220 csardina@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Saric, Jeannine English Tchr (262) 970-2985 jsaric@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Satari, Mina R Art Tchr (262) 970-3459 msatari@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwingle, Jennifer L Music-Choral Gr 6-12 Tchr (262) 970-3275 jschwingle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sciborski, Michelle L Biology/Life Science Tchr (262) 970-3764 mscibors@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smith, Natalie C Math Tchr (262) 970-3739 ncsmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sprager, Alexandra L World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-4155 asprager@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Steele, Rachel L Literacy Tchr (262) 970-3214 rsteele@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Taege, Jeffrey A Assistant Principal (262) 970-2911 jtaege@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thompson, Rachel K Speech And Language (262) 970-1680 rkthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vanden Heuvel, Sara J Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2951 svanden@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waller, Cathleen J At-Will Avid Tutor cwaller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilk, Bruce V At-Will Avid Tutor bwilk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilkinson, Emma L Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst ewilkinson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wittenburg, Hannah G School Psychologist (262) 970-3146 hwittenbur@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wolfe, Katherine R Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1913 kwolfe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Woodard, Kenneth C Custodian-Head Night (262) 970-2992 kwoodard@waukesha.k12.wi.us