Butler Middle School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Anderson, Deborah M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2912 danderso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Battersby, Thomas A Music - Band Tchr (262) 970-4384 tbattersby@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bennett, Allie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 abennett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bertsch, Shannon J Health Room Clerical (262) 970-3728 sbertsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bowen, Paul A Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-2972 pbowen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bronkalla, Kelly E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3044 kbronkalla@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brown, Jamie L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 j9brown@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Butchart, Jill Math Tchr (262) 970-2976 jbutchar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cameron, Erin J English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3355 ecameron@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carmichael, Jamie M Effectiveness Coach (262) 970-1169 jcarmichae@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carroll, Patrick D Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2935 pcarroll@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cesarz, Benjamin General Science Tchr (262) 970-2994 bcesarz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chapman, Katie L General Science Tchr (262) 970-2947 kchapman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cira, Robert M Math Tchr (262) 970-2975 rcira@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Conway, Courtney M Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh cconway@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cook, Caitlin M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1254 cmcook@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cudzewicz, Kristin A Band Director (262) 970-4013 kcudzewicz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Davis, Anna I Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3004 aidavis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Demarais, Matthew M English Tchr (262) 970-2990 mdemarai@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dewalt, Lynn M Instructional Coach (262) 970-2926 ldewalt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dobner, Jaime School Social Worker (262) 970-2933 jdobner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dominiak, Tracy L Language Arts Tchr (262) 970-2987 tdominiak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Downs, Anna M Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-4044 adowns@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Emrich, Shelby M Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 semrich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fager, Jason J Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-2988 jfager@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Farmer, Rachel L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2605 rfarmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Felten, Tara Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2605 tfelten@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Finley, Sarah L School Psychologist (262) 970-4104 sfinley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Florentine, Stephanie A Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1164 sflorentin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fredericks, William S Head Day Custodian (262) 970-2992 wfrederick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Furru, Dana L Speech And Language (262) 970-3003 dfurru@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gabriel, Laura A Math Tchr (262) 970-2949 lgabriel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gallas, Codey J Art Tchr (262) 970-3850 cgallas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Garrigan-Kronschnabl, Michelle A General Science Tchr (262) 970-2997 mgarriga@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Elena B Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 egonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harrington, Kimberlyn S School Counselor (262) 970-2959 kharring@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hickmann, Daniel P Math Tchr (262) 970-2849 dhickman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hosni, Nicole M School Counselor (262) 970-2927 nhosni@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hunkins, Amy N Special Ed 182 Day Asst ahunkins@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Amanda K English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-3803 akjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kinkade, Melissa E Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-4041 mkinkade@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kirsch, Marianne Learning Disabilities (262) 970-2953 mkirsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kleszczynski, Lori L Learning Disabilities (262) 970-2908 lkleszcz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koenig, Elizabeth K Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2954 ekoenig@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koller, Debra Deaf/Hard Of Hearing Tchr (262) 970-1126 dkoller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kovnesky, Joseph F Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1717 jkovnesky@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kozelek, Rochelle M Business Education Tchr (262) 970-2968 rkozelek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuehnl, Hillary A Personalized Learning Teacher (262) 970-1619 hkuehnl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, Laura A Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2965 lkuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lammers, Garett W Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-2973 glammers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lehr, Brian L Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-2977 blehr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lemus, Gerardo General Science Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-2938 glemus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lunar, Josie H English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1721 jlunar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mallonen, Michelle M Literacy Instructional Coach (262) 970-3035 mmallonen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marose, Connie J Math Tchr (262) 970-2928 cmarose@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martinez, Rolando A Music - Orchestra Tchr (262) 970-1891 rmartinez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martins, Amber Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3004 amartins@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Massman, Mary Jo Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3397 mmassman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Kathleen A Music (choral-Gr 6-12) Tchr (262) 970-4273 k1miller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Millizer, Christine J English Tchr (262) 970-2991 cmillizer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Montez, Chadwick Student Support Teacher (262) 970-2960 ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Motl, Kelly M Principal Secretary (262) 970-2905 kmotl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mraz, Susan E Math Tchr (262) 970-2950 Smraz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Natter, Jessica A Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-2923 jnatter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nettie, Rebecca A Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 rnettie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ninmann, Kendra R Art Tchr (262) 970-1727 kninmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Niven, Christian E General Science Tchr (262) 970-4270 cniven@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo North, Beth T Student Services Secretary (262) 970-2903 bnorth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ottenad, Margaret M Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3004 mottenad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Parks, Maria C Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4081 mparks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Paulson, Jake D Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2944 jpaulson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petruzzello, James A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 jpetruzz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Plotkin, Katherine R Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1913 kplotkin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polka, Judy K Asst Principal Secretary (262) 970-2917 jpolka@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pratt, Gretchen E General Science Tchr (262) 970-4098 gpratt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Prokopy, Jessica A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2946 jprokopy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rath, Jennifer A World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-3045 jrath@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rather, Jessica M Quest Humanities Tchr (262) 970-4225 jrather@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Repovsch, Joshua P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4003 jrepovsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rivera, Rebecca C Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 rrivera@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Romasko, Christine M Literacy Tchr (262) 970-2961 cromasko@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Romenesko, Erin Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2984 eromenes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sadowski, Jason S Principal (262) 970-2910 jsadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Salinas, Sarah A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 ssalinas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sanchez, Alexandra E Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-3606 asanchez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sardina, Cara L World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-4220 csardina@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Saric, Jeannine English Tchr (262) 970-2985 jsaric@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sciborski, Michelle L Biology/Life Science Tchr (262) 970-3764 mscibors@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smith, Natalie C Math Tchr (262) 970-3739 ncsmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Snopek, Abby L Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1774 asnopek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Taege, Jeffrey A Assistant Principal (262) 970-2911 jtaege@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vanden Heuvel, Sara J Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-2951 svanden@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wanie, Cynthia A Literacy Tchr (262) 970-1676 cwanie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wartzenluft, Joseph S Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2966 jwartzen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilkinson, Emma L Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2905 ewilkinson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wojciechowski, Christine English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3936 cwojciecho@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Woodard, Kenneth C Head Night Custodian (262) 970-2992 kwoodard@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Young, Yolanda R Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh yyoung@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zelinsky, Lisa M Math Tchr (262) 970-2929 lzelinsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us