Les Paul Middle School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Amrhein, Derrick K Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1876 damrhein@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bailey, Gina M Literacy Instructional Coach (262) 970-3151 gbailey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bennett, Robert G Principal (262) 970-3110 rbennett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Borrero, Judith Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 jborrero@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyle, Bridget A Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3107 baboyle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brill, Kristina M Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-4055 kbrill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cahill, Debra School Counselor (262) 970-3147 dcahill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carl, Joel R English Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4113 jrcarl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Catura, Margaret A English Tchr (262) 970-3182 mcatura@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cira, Lindsay A World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3170 lcira@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cunningham, Carlyn A Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-3250 ccunning@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Daly, Kimberly J General Science Tchr (262) 970-3394 kdaly@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Decaire, Clayton K At-Will Avid Tutor cdecaire@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Detmer, Sarah A Learning Disabilities (262) 970-3180 sdetmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Devroy, Ellen M English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-3168 edevroy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dewalt, Lynn M Instructional Coach (262) 970-2926 ldewalt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Domach, Andrew Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3190 adomach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Drefs, Mari K World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-3169 kdrefs@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Durovy, Cameron F Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4018 cdurovy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Figarino, Samuel A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 sfigarino@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Frankovis, Annie M Math Tchr (262) 970-3628 afrankovis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fuller, Margaret R Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 mfuller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gahagan, Michelle M Math Tchr (262) 970-3159 mgahagan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gantenbein, Jeanne M Speech And Language (262) 970-3184 jgantenb@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gildersleeve, Courtnay G Music - Orchestra Tchr (262) 970-3779 cgilders@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Granzow, Kali Music - Band Tchr (262) 970-1614 kgranzow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Green, Ryan M Math Tchr (262) 970-3023 rmgreen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grisar, Robert S Math Tchr (262) 970-3165 rgrisar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hansen, Lee M General Science Tchr (262) 970-1236 lhansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harer, Jenna M Assistant Principal (262) 970-3111 jharer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hess, Erik C Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-1489 echess@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holling, Joann M School Counselor Secretary (262) 970-3103 jholling@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jaeger, Denise M Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3352 djaeger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo James, Natalie A Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-3268 njames@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Juarez, Sarah E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1246 sjuarez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Julius, Savannah R At-Will Avid Tutor sjulius@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kaehny, Rebecca L Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-1842 rkaehny@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kapke, Jenny R Principal Secretary (262) 970-3105 jkapke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kapke, Kayanna M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1605 kkapke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Klemm, Roger A Head Night Custodian (262) 970-3265 rklemm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kohlmann, Claire E At-Will Avid Tutor ckohlmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kummer, Guy L Head Day Custodian (262) 970-3265 gkummer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lambert, Genny A World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-2572 glambert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Loeschmann, Bradley S Math Tchr (262) 970-3248 bloeschm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Loppnow, Marcus J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3676 mloppnow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maier, Theresa A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4181 tmaier@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marek, Leighann D Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 lmarek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marlow, Carri L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 cmarlow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Masis, Carina M Instructional Coach (262) 970-1456 cmasis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcfarlin, Alda N Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-3978 amcfarlin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcgavock-Osvatic, Lisa M Art Tchr (262) 970-3158 losvatic@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mclean, Taylor S Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1723 tmclean@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Milleville, Sarah C Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-3994 smillevill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mirkowski, Elizabeth D English Tchr (262) 970-1336 emirkowski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morowski, Lisa M Business Education Tchr (262) 970-3944 lmorowski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Niezwaag, Julie M Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1462 jniezwaa@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Oresick, Victoria Health Room Clerical (262) 970-3115 voresick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ostermann, Jennifer F Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 josterma@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Peot, Matthew A General Science Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1485 mpeot@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Persells, Sarah E Math Tchr (262) 970-3369 sepersell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petersen, Neal A School Social Worker (262) 970-3133 napeterse@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Prescott, Heidi L Math Tchr (262) 970-3273 hprescot@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pugh, Kristy L Asst Principal Secretary (262) 970-3117 kpugh@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Randolph, Joan M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 jrandolph@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reynolds, Diane M Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-4160 dreynolds@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rieckhoff, Anne M Music (choral-Gr 6-12) Tchr (262) 970-3246 arieckho@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rose, Lynn M Computer 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 lrose@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ross, Kelly A Math Tchr (262) 970-3622 kross@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schindler, Katy A Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3274 kschindl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schulz, Gregory D Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3265 gschulz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shimel, Kayla A Reading/Writing Workshop (262) 970-3752 kshimel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shurte, Ann L Special Ed Tchr/Coord (262) 970-3144 ashurte@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smith, Dalon F Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh dfsmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stimpert, Suzanne General Science Tchr (262) 970-3173 sstimper@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Theisen, Donna J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3105 dtheisen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thelke, Anne E Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3171 athelke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tobianski, Denise M School Psychologist (262) 970-1781 dtobianski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Topel, Kimberly N Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-4208 ktopel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vitale, Steven J Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4206 svitale@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waggoner, James R General Science Tchr (262) 970-3189 jwaggone@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waggoner, Jill M Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3107 jwaggonr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Warren, Lori L Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3249 lwarren@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wehmeier, Sarah E Music - Band Tchr (262) 970-3247 swehmeie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Woelfel, Karen J School Counselor (262) 970-1026 kwoelfel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zindler, Ann M Eng Read/Write Workshop Tchr (262) 970-3258 azindler@waukesha.k12.wi.us