Hadfield Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Ackerman, Alyssa M Art Tchr aackerman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ardis, Matisen K Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3463 mardis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bentfield, Colleen Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1552 cbentfie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyle, Barbara L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 bboyle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Burton Piering, Andra S School Social Worker (262) 970-3559 aburtonpie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chopp, Casey M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3623 cchopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Clavette, Michelle R Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1585 mclavett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cocayne, Christina M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1569 ccocayne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Eckert, Sara R Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-3612 seckert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Elliott, Michael J Principal (262) 970-1510 melliott@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Farner, Michelle R Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1992 mfarner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Forystek, Alison R Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 aforystek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Frye, Ryan A Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3610 rfrye@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Groth, Debra R Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-3638 dgroth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grube, Ashley J 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1500 ajgrube@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Guckenberger, Jennifer L Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1318 jguckenber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gutierrez-Hoem, Silvia Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1558 shoem@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Happold, Mckenna K Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3470 mhappold@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hauser, Claire C Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-3027 chauser@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hiller-Kuhnle, Holly K Math Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-3457 hkuhnle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hohl, Melanie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 mhohl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kilp, Paul J School Psychologist (262) 970-1725 pkilp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koehn, Kelly A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3509 kakoehn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kussow, Kathleen A Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 kkussow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Latz, Alyssa M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 alatz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lorber, Jill C Special Ed 182 Day Asst jlorber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mareno, Carrie 4k Tchr (262) 970-2775 cmareno@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Matushinec, Tessa M Speech And Language (262) 970-4106 tmatushine@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcbride, Mark B Art Tchr (262) 970-1561 mmcbride@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Katherine M Music-General Tchr (262) 970-1532 kmmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nimmer, Rachel M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3993 rnimmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo O'connor, Carly A Special Ed 182 Day Asst caoconnor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Orthmann, Amanda M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3469 aorthmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ouatah, Zidane Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1580 zouatah@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Resch, Daniel J Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1741 dresch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Restock, Jennifer J Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-2854 jrestock@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roth, Lori S Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1505 lroth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rousseau, Lisa L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 lrousseau@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Santiago, Luz Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4039 lsantiago@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tannous, Muna E Special Ed 182 Day Asst metannous@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tarmann, Brittney N Special Ed 182 Day Asst btarmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Templeman, Rebecca L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1507 rtempleman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Theisen, Jennifer R Speech And Language (262) 970-1577 jtheisen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thiel, Nicole V Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1209 nthiel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tranchita, Michelle T Instructional Coach (262) 970-2276 mtranchita@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Troedel, Michelle M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1655 mtroedel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wyman-Davis, Samantha L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1500 swymandavi@waukesha.k12.wi.us