Hadfield Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Barnes, Suzanne M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 sbarnes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bentfield, Colleen Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1552 cbentfie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bishop, Natalie A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3819 nbishop@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyle, Barbara L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 bboyle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Busch, Alan R Principal (262) 970-1510 abusch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chopp, Casey M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3623 cchopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Clavette, Michelle R Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1585 mclavett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cocayne, Christina M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1569 ccocayne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dohlby, Michelle Y School Social Worker (262) 970-1332 mdohlby@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Eckert, Sara R Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-3612 seckert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ehret, Allisen J 4k Tchr (262) 970-4182 aehret@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Farner, Michelle R Title 1 Reading Tchr (262) 970-1992 mfarner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ferguson, Robert S Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-1580 rferguson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fisk, Glenda A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 gfisk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Frye, Ryan A Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3610 rfrye@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Glover, Tracy L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 tglover@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gosling, Caroline M School Psychologist (262) 970-1725 cgosling@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Griswold, Meghan E Special Ed 182 Day Asst mgriswold@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Groth, Debra R Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3638 dgroth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Guckenberger, Jennifer L Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1318 jguckenber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gutierrez-Hoem, Silvia Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1558 shoem@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Haas, Mary Beth Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3870 mhaas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harris, Nicole E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1526 nharris@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hauser, Claire C Title 1 Reading Tchr (262) 970-3027 chauser@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Konyn, Candance L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1202 ckonyn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kussow, Kathleen A Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 kkussow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lawrence, Jessey D Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1515 jlawrence@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Legrand, Lynda K 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1505 llegrand@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lemke, Jessica S Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 jslemke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mareno, Carrie 4k Tchr (262) 970-2775 cmareno@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcbride, Mark B Art Tchr (262) 970-1561 mmcbride@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Katherine M Music (general) Tchr (262) 970-1532 kmmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nimmer, Rachel M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3993 rnimmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ouatah, Zidane Head Day Custodian (262) 970-1580 zouatah@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perez, Tricia A Title 1 Reading Tchr (262) 970-4235 taperez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Resch, Daniel J Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1741 dresch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Restock, Jennifer J Literacy Instructional Coach (262) 970-2854 jrestock@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roth, Lori S Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1505 lroth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rousseau, Lisa L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 lrousseau@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Santiago, Luz Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 lsantiago@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shiddell, Adrian L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 ashiddell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smith, Katherine E Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1574 kesmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sobrilsky, Ann K Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1505 asobrils@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Templeman, Rebecca L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1507 rtempleman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Theisen, Jennifer R Speech And Language (262) 970-1577 jtheisen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thiel, Nicole V Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1209 nthiel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tranchita, Michelle T Instructional Coach (262) 970-2276 mtranchita@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Troedel, Michelle M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1655 mtroedel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wagner, Nicole M Speech And Language (262) 970-2380 nwagner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zagorski, Steven J Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1546 szagorsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us