East Alternative School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Berg, Shakira R Special Ed 182 Day Asst sberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dederich, Daniel D Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-4329 ddederich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dolan, Margaret F Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-4355 mdolan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ebbinger Bentley, Jody L School Social Worker (262) 970-4324 jebbingerb@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Franz, Lisa A Physical Therapist (262) 970-1079 lfranz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hartling, Barbara J Principal Secretary (262) 970-4355 bhartlin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holterman, Denise L Occupational Therapist (262) 970-4265 dholterm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hromada, Melissa K School Psychologist (262) 970-4200 mhromada@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hughes, Lori A Math Tchr (262) 970-4375 lhughes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kassel, Ellen M Occupational Therapist (262) 970-4358 ekassel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kozak, Rebecca A Alt Ed Tchr/Expulsion Support (262) 970-2539 rkozak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Leach, Micah J Special Ed 182 Day Asst mjleach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lookatch, Sandra J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4204 slookatch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Macchia, Gianna L English Tchr (262) 970-4277 gmacchia@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Massey, Sabrina M Math/Science Tchr (262) 970-1054 smassey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mitich, Suzanne M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4202 smitich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Parlier, Jessica R Occupational Therapist (262) 970-4266 jparlier@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Prokop, Jessica F Alternative Education Tchr (262) 970-4057 jfprokop@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rogers, Tiara N Principal (262) 970-4354 trogers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rottersman, Sarah J Ged-02 Program Tchr (262) 970-1742 srottersma@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmitz, Emily M Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2715 eschmitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Semrow, Mary M Occupational Therapist (262) 970-4264 msemrow@waukesha.k12.wi.us