Hawthorne Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Arroyo Jaramillo, Jennifer D Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1600 jarroyojar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Beck, Stephanie J Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-4382 sbeck@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Breister, Alyssa C Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1466 abreister@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Colon, Iris J 4k Bilingual 182 Day Asst icolon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Corbett, Aron B Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-1475 acorbett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Correa, Sarai Special Ed 182 Day Asst scorrea@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Corredor, Karel I English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-1438 kcorredo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cruz, Griselle E Parent Liaison (262) 970-3138 gcruz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Deleon, Tahereh E Principal (262) 970-1610 tdeleon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dionne, Kayla J Grade 2-3 Tchr kdionne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Eichstaedt, Lee M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 leichstaed@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Elam, Sarah School Social Worker (262) 970-1260 selam@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ellison, Hannah C Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3130 hellison@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Flores, Erika H Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4177 eflores@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Garrow, Jaclyn N Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3127 jgarrow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gleason, Margaret E Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-4296 mgleason@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gregornik, Sandra H Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-4096 sgregornik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jackson, Jody L Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-4287 jjackson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jaen Moya, Ilsa E Bilingual 182 Day Asst ijaenmoya@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jasniewski, Alicia L Grade 2 Tchr ajasniewsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jensen, Mackenzie Speech And Language (262) 970-3161 mjensen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Keddie De Cojon, Jennifer R Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1280 jkeddied@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lammers, Darcie M Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-3495 dmlammers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Liederbach, Sydney K Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4282 sliederbac@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Logan, Julie M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1321 jlogan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marquez Riera, Gusmary E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 gmarquez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Masis, Carina M Instructional Coach (262) 970-1456 cmasis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Masis, Omar E Student Support Teacher (262) 970-1446 omasis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mesa-Carl, Laura J Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4116 lmesacarl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Charlene M Special Ed 182 Day Asst cmmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miranda, Janice M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 jmiranda@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Molter, Shannon L Art Tchr (262) 970-3445 smolter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ouatah, Zidane Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1580 zouatah@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pabon, Julio C Music-General Tchr (262) 970-4049 jpabon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pauley, Lindsey M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1039 lpauley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perez, Tricia A Math Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-4235 taperez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rodriguez, Nashaly Special Ed 182 Day Asst n8rodrigue@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rohde, Jill M Custodian-2nd Shift jmrohde@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sanderfoot, Michelle B Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3465 msanderf@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schadeberg, Thomas J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4218 tschadeber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwengel, Wendy L Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-1582 wschwengel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Simmons, Devante C Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3478 dsimmons@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Soto, Thaiz I Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 tsoto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stein, Kari A Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1828 kstein@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sykes, Ashley R Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 arsykes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thompson, Rachel K Speech And Language (262) 970-1680 rkthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Turnbull, Stacy C 4k-Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1784 sturnbull@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Valenti, Maria M Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1615 mvalenti@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Williams, Dilini S Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1600 dwilliams@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wiltz, Kristin M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3600 kwiltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Worden, Mary L Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1600 mworden@waukesha.k12.wi.us