Heyer Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Acosta, Silvia G Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1705 sacosta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Aranda, Angela K Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3953 akaranda@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Asad-Martinez, Daniela Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 dasadmarti@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Benitez Lopez, Angelica Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 abenitezlo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bennett, Zachary R Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1537 zrbennett@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boario, Rachel A Math Instructional Coach (262) 970-4369 rboario@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carmichael, Jamie M Instructional Coach (262) 970-1169 jcarmichae@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chaparro Aleman, Yesenia Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1705 ychaparroa@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Coronado, Emily R Grade 5 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1613 ecoronado@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Corredor, Karel I Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1438 kcorredo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dehne, Jody R Grade 1-2 Tchr (262) 970-1758 jdehne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Delikat, Rachael A Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1108 rdelikat@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dewindt, Brittany L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3877 bdewindt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Diaz, Ada G Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 adiaz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Duran, Yazmin Grade 3 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1687 yduran@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Erickson, Lynn M Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-3979 lerickson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gausmann, Patricia L Art Tchr (262) 970-1622 pgausmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gomez, Ana M Bilingual 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 agomez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Jessica Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4294 jgonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Green, Mary A School Social Worker (262) 970-1180 mgreen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Heckel, Laura L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 lheckel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo James, Natalie A Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-3268 njames@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kelly, Paula J Grade 4-5 Tchr (262) 970-1763 pkelly@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Korducki, Marina C Title 1 Math Tchr (262) 970-1762 mkorducki@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kowach, Alyssa Bilingual 179 Day Asst akowach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Logan, Julie M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1321 jlogan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maroo, Daniel J Head Day Custodian (262) 970-1749 dmaroo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marquez, Arelys E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 amarquez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mata, Marcela Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-1749 mmata@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcgonagil, Diane L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1707 dmcgonag@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mishun, Alexander J Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1214 amishun@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moen, Meghan R Speech And Lang-Bilingual (262) 970-3784 mmoen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Monterrey, Gloria E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 gmonterr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morris, Kara Title 1 Reading Tchr (262) 970-3019 kmorris@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mushel, Lisa M 4k-Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-2748 lmmushel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Naceri, Salina Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 snaceri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nesthus, Mariza E Bilingual 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 menesthus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Odau, Jennifer A Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3309 jodau@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Oliveras, Betzaida Grade 4 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1767 bolivera@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Poulson, Ashley M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 apoulson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Preusser, Tarrah L Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 tpreusser@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ramos, Susana K Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1715 sramos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reigstad, Steven Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-4268 sreigsta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rice, Lynn M At-Will Interventionist lrice@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rivera Rodriguez, Sarai M Early Childhood Sp Ed Tchr (262) 970-4147 sriverarod@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schneider, Mark R Principal (262) 970-1710 mschneider@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schurrer, Brenda S Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 bschurre@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Setner, Vanessa C Bilingual - Special Education Teacher (262) 970-4178 vsetner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Skurulsky, Kim Grade 1-2 Tchr (262) 970-1757 kskuruls@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smilanich, Martha Kindergarten Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-1750 msmilani@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sykes, Daniel C Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1770 dsykes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Taylor, Andrea L School Psychologist (262) 970-1267 ataylor@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tempel, Melissa J Grade 1 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4119 mtempel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Torres, Daisy Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1705 d9torres@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vidal, Lindsay L Eng As A Second Lang Lead Tchr (262) 970-1379 lvidal@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Villar Guerrero, Amanda M Grade 2 Dual Lang Tchr (262) 970-4079 avillargue@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Walz, Jamie J Grade 4-5 Tchr (262) 970-1765 jjwalz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Young, Lauren E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1683 lyoung@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zachow, Kathryn L Special Ed-Bilingual Tchr (262) 970-4118 kzachow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ziegler, Jared P Music (general) Tchr (262) 970-3061 jziegler@waukesha.k12.wi.us