Hillcrest Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Bartol, Renee L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1807 rbartol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Berg, Debra S Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1848 dberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brilliant, Sarah T School Psychologist (262) 970-1544 sbrilliant@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Burr, Karen K Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1859 Kburr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bye, Megan C Art Tchr (262) 970-1852 mbye@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carey, Kristine E English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-1465 kcarey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Charles, Tammy L Special Ed 182 Day Asst tcharles@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Comer, Katie M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1366 kcomer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cosson, Erica L Music-General Tchr (262) 970-2874 ecosson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Di Nardo, Lyndsy K Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 ldinardo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Duran, Yazmin Instruct Coach-Dual Lang (262) 970-1687 yduran@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Eidson, Sydney M 4k Tchr (262) 970-3453 seidson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Finger, Kelly E Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 kfinger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Glatczak, Christine M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1528 cglatczak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grider, Lesley J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3440 lgrider@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hall, Kathleen M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1867 khall@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hart, Jonathon Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1862 jhart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holt, Samantha N Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-4288 sholt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Howard, Stephanie J Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 showard@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, David Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 ddjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kara, Catherine At-Will Interventionist kkara@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kocovsky, Jeff J Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1874 jkocovsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kost, Erika L 4k 179 Day Assistant (262) 970-1805 ekost@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, William P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2870 bkuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Larsen, Tammi M Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 tlarsen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lauer, Abigail M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-4187 alauer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lincicum, Faith E Principal (262) 970-1810 flincicu@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Little, Susan L Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-1847 slittle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Love, Laura J At-Will Reading Intervention (262) 970-2326 llove@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maass, Melody A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 mmaass@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Meitz, Kristel Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 kmeitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Diane L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 dlmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Molloy, Kevin Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1849 kmolloy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perez, Tanya E Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1805 tperez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polowy, Christopher W Instructional Coach (262) 970-1732 cpolowy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reigstad, Steven Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-4268 sreigsta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roessler, Boyd J Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2349 broessle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roselli, John D Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-1849 jroselli@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schiefelbein, Julie A Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1864 jschiefe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schultz, Rebecca L Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-4216 rschultz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sueflohn, Taylor L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3422 tsueflohn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thieme, Amy R Speech And Language (262) 970-1474 athieme@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Voelkel, Jodi Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1815 jvoelkel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Weber, Andrea F Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4190 afweber@waukesha.k12.wi.us