Hillcrest Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Bartol, Renee L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1807 rbartol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Berg, Debra S Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1848 dberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Blank, Stacy A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 sblank@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brilliant, Sarah T School Psychologist (262) 970-1544 sbrilliant@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Burr, Karen K Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1859 Kburr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bye, Megan C Art Tchr (262) 970-1852 mbye@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Comer, Katie M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1366 kcomer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Di Nardo, Lyndsy K Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 ldinardo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Finger, Kelly E Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 kfinger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Glatczak, Christine M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1528 cglatczak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Graser, Sally A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 sgraser@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Haas, Mary Beth Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3870 mhaas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hall, Kathleen M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1867 khall@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hart, Jonathon Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1862 jhart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hoch, Nicole E Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 nehoch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holt, Samantha N Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-4288 sholt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Howard, Stephanie J Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 showard@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, David Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 ddjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kocovsky, Jeff J Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1874 jkocovsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Konieczka, Courtney J Instructional Coach (262) 970-2364 ckoniecz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kost, Erika L 4k 179 Day Assistant (262) 970-1805 ekost@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, William P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2870 bkuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Larsen, Tammi M Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 tlarsen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lauer, Abigail M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-4187 alauer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lincicum, Faith E Principal (262) 970-1810 flincicu@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Little, Susan L Emotional Behavioral Disabilit (262) 970-1847 slittle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maass, Melody A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 mmaass@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Meitz, Kristel Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 kmeitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Diane L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1805 dlmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Molloy, Kevin Head Day Custodian (262) 970-1849 kmolloy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perez, Tanya E Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1805 tperez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polowy, Christopher W Instructional Coach (262) 970-1732 cpolowy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roessler, Boyd J Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2349 broessle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roselli, John D Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-1849 jroselli@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Runingen, Linda P Music (general) Tchr (262) 970-1853 lruninge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schiefelbein, Julie A Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1864 jschiefe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schreiber, Carolyn R Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1861 cschreib@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schultz, Rebecca L Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-4216 rschultz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwengel-Gosz, Wendy L Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-1582 wschweng@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thieme, Amy R Speech And Language (262) 970-1474 athieme@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Trilling, Kathi L Cross Categorical Tchr (262) 970-1870 ktrillin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Voelkel, Jodi Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1815 jvoelkel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Way, Tina M 4k Tchr (262) 970-4192 tway@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Weber, Andrea F Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4190 afweber@waukesha.k12.wi.us