Lowell Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Barbera Griffey, Rebecca L Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-1905 rbarberagr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bettack, Karlie L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4085 kbettack@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Blanchard, Angela M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1475 ablanchard@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brinkman, Bailey M Deaf/Hard Of Hearing Tchr (262) 970-3497 bbrinkman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Buck, Melinda M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2900 mbuck@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Burbach, Teresa A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 tburbach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carter, Mallory K Elementary 182 Day Asst mcarter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Derusha, Nicole M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1542 nderusha@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dison, Michael L Music-Instrumental Tchr (262) 970-3599 mdison@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Erdman, Theresa M Health Room Clerical (262) 970-1900 terdman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fink, Jordan A Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-3990 jafink@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fuller, Wilfred J Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-1975 ffuller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Garcia-Velez, Sofia M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3471 sgarciavel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Goodspeed, Patricia A Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1245 pgoodspe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gotangco, Shelby N Speech And Language (262) 970-4097 sgotangco@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Greger, Sheri L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1791 sgreger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gross, Tyler K Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3441 tgross@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hale, Peter C Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 phale@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hamp, Robin M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 rhamp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hapka, Kelly K Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 khapka@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Herning, Laura A Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1337 lherning@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johns, Deborah K Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 djohns@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Jill C Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1907 jcjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnston, Madeleine R Deaf/Hard Of Hearing Tchr (262) 970-3461 mrjohnston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Karrels, Rosalee Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-3237 rkarrels@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Knoll, Renee L Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 rknoll@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koch, Kyle T 4k Tchr (262) 970-3482 ktkoch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kocher, John T Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3555 jkocher@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koepsel, Courtney T Special Ed 182 Day Asst ckoepsel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Koziol, Megan M Elementary 182 Day Asst mkoziol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Larson, Jaimee L Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 jllarson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Luecke, Heather M Early Childhood Sp Ed Tchr (262) 970-1213 hluecke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lynch, Grace E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 glynch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Matuka, Aubrey V Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1261 amatuka@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mccollum, Heather L School Psychologist (262) 970-3630 hmccollum@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcleod, Donna M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1969 dmcleod@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Meehean, Julie A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 jmeehean@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Jillian D Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2850 jdmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moon, Alyson 4k-Ec Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 amoon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moore, Tanya L Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1953 tmoore@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nelson, Mari A Instructional Coach (262) 970-2860 mnelson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ohme, Kelly M School Social Worker (262) 970-1533 kohme@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perry, Bryn E Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1955 bperry@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perugini, Kailin R Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-1481 kperugini@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petasek, Sheila M Deaf/Hard Of Hearing Tchr (262) 970-1968 spetasek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pogorzelski, Laurie A Principal (262) 970-1910 lpogorze@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polowy, Christopher W Instructional Coach (262) 970-1732 cpolowy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ramirez, Erica L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3448 eramirez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmitt, Laura D Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1894 ldschmitt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shanklin, Jeff N Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-1975 jnshankli@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Spearo, Sharon L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 sspearo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stigler, Chad R Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4214 cstigler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sweeney, Kim M 4k 182 Day Assistant ksweeney@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Szuslik, Stephanie M Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1384 sszuslik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Trudeau, Tiffany M Special Ed 182 Day Asst ttrudeau@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Uribe, Johanna 4k-Ec Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-1900 juribe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Weber, Lindsey R Elementary 182 Day Asst lweber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Weiss-Golatke, Kelli J Speech And Language (262) 970-1926 kweissgo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Winters, Molly N Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3721 mnwinters@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wypiszynski, Rebecca L Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1795 rwypiszyns@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zagorski, Maria E 4k Tchr (262) 970-1966 mzagorsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zuknik, Cynthia B Art Tchr (262) 970-3699 czuknik@waukesha.k12.wi.us