Meadowbrook Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Aleson, Susan C Instructional Coach (262) 970-2407 saleson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Awve, Brianna L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1259 bawve@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Balsewicz, Laura M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2057 lbalsewi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Barry, Jessica N Principal (262) 970-2010 jnbarry@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bartmann, Jessica L Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2056 jbartman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Beinlich, Rebecca A Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1395 rbeinlich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Conforti, Aaron Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-2053 aconfort@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo De La Matter, Jane M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2055 jdelamat@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Doolittle, Ashley L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3474 adoolittle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Douglas, Julie A Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 jdouglas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Falk, Brian M Music-General Tchr (262) 970-4186 bfalk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fansler-Mazza, Elaine K Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1598 efanslerma@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ferreyra, Alysha L Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2015 aferreyra@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fingleton, Megan L Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-3264 mfingleton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fisher, Quenten K Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3464 qfisher@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fueger, Richelle M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1678 rfueger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fuller, Charles G Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-3540 cfuller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gahan, Carrie A School Psychologist (262) 970-4101 cgahan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Halat, Christine A Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2007 chalat@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hartenstein, Mark J Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-2065 mhartens@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hiller-Kuhnle, Holly K 4k Tchr (262) 970-3457 hkuhnle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kitchener, Tracie L 4k 179 Day Assistant (262) 970-2000 tkitchener@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kuhtz, Laurie A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 lakuhtz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maccudden, Elizabeth Z Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3981 ezmaccudde@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maurer-Sickler, Erica L Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-2058 emaurer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcintyre, Debra G Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 dmcintyre@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nader, Pamela J Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-2005 pnader@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Restock, Jennifer J Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-2854 jrestock@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rogers, Laura E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 lrogers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sapa, Leah M Art Tchr (262) 970-3325 lsapa@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sell, Nicole R Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 nsell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shaske, Amanda J Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2050 ashaske@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Spellman, Melissa L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2061 mspellman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sroka, Susan M Health Room Clerical ssroka@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thompson, Rachel K Speech And Language (262) 970-1680 rkthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilke, Lynn M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2000 lwilke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zirbel, Kelly A Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-2067 kzirbel@waukesha.k12.wi.us