North High School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Agnello, Paulina M Math Tchr (262) 970-4109 pagnello@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Alwan, Athena M World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3685 aalwan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Anger, Kim E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kanger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ausloos, Ryan D English Tchr (262) 970-3656 rausloos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bates, Abigail E Ed Interpret-Dhh 179 Day Asst (262) 970-3305 abates@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Battersby, Thomas A Band Director (262) 970-4384 tbattersby@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Baumann, Michael J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4383 mbaumann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Beckwith, Matthew J Business Education Tchr (262) 970-3887 mbeckwith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bedalov, Michelle L Student Activities/Athletic Secretary (262) 970-3519 mbedalov@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bierhaus-Rickerts, Kathleen Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kbierhausr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bishop, Mamie M Student Serv/School Counselors Secretary (262) 970-3531 mbishop@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bo-Hansen, Molly M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3890 mbohansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boldt, Shaina L At-Will Avid Tutor slboldt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyadjian, Cindy H Special Ed 182 Day Asst cboyadjian@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bratz, Kelly L School Social Worker (262) 970-3533 kbratz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carlsen, Tracy M Attendance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 tcarlsen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carrell, Kayla A General Science Tchr (262) 970-3594 kcarrell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carrell, Matthew D Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3534 mcarrell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cartagena, Juan C Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 jcartagena@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carver, Carl W Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 ccarver@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Clasen, Jessica L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1211 jclasen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Colon Morales, Geidy M English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-4126 gcolonmora@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Coon, Amy C Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3305 acoon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cortez, Katie R Business Education Tchr (262) 970-1071 kcortez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cudzewicz, Kristin A Assistant Band Director (262) 970-4013 kcudzewicz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Davis, Jill E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1118 jdavis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Delopst, Gregory A Head Night Custodian (262) 970-3540 gdelopst@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Deml, Michael T English Tchr (262) 970-1522 mdeml@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Derlein, Rebecca M Math Tchr (262) 970-3816 rderlein@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dimaggio, Mary L General Science Tchr (262) 970-3675 mdimaggi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Domres, Whitney N School Counselor (262) 970-3528 wdomres@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Esquivel Arteaga, Gustavo Math Tchr (262) 970-3876 gesquivela@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ewing, Timothy A Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1631 tewing@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fahje, Kristin K At-Will Avid Tutor kfahje@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fintelmann, Dana A Hall 179 Day Assistant dfintelman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Forecki, Christina C Art Tchr (262) 970-1406 cforecki@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fortman, Sarah M World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-1637 sfortman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Franklin, Robert C Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 rfrankli@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Friske, Jacalyn E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1007 jfriske@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fuller, Charles G Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 cfuller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gardner, Travis S School Psychologist (262) 970-4058 tgardner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gembolis, Laura A English Tchr (262) 970-1565 lgembolis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grimm, Shawn M At-Will Avid Tutor (262) 970-3024 sgrimm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grulkowski, Wesley A Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-4389 wgrulkowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hein, Caryn A Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3634 criedere@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hensiak, Lois J Principal Secretary (262) 970-3505 lhensiak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hernandez, Emily C World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3687 ehernandez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Higgins, Kristin L Principal (262) 970-3510 khiggins@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hoeft, Elizabeth A Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3774 ehoeft@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Horne, Michael J Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1838 mhorne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hyland, Joseph Music (choral-Gr 6-12) Tchr (262) 970-3648 jshyland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Alma E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3574 aejohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, George P Math Tchr (262) 970-3678 Gjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jones, Katie B Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kjones@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jost, Adam C Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-4115 ajost@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kabitzke, Julie M Marketing Ed-Vocation Tchr (262) 970-3576 jkabitzk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kamenar, Kristin L Math Tchr (262) 970-3681 kkamenar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kasten, Justin P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3616 jkasten@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kawczynski, Heidi B English Tchr (262) 970-3662 hkawczynsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Knuth, Daniel T English Tchr (262) 970-3667 dknuth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kohlmann, Claire E At-Will Avid Tutor ckohlmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kornely, Travis J Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-3802 tkornely@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kragenbrink, Roberta J Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3505 rkragenbri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kralik, Christina J Assistant Principal (262) 970-3511 ckralik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krause, Janet K Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3536 jkkrause@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krause, Mary Ann English Tchr (262) 970-3659 mkrause@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kyte, Anne K Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 akyte@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lafuente, Frederico Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 flafuentej@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Larson, Evan G Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 elarson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lindsey, Matthew Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 mlindsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Linhart, Ashley M Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1541 alinhart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lyford, Emma H At-Will Avid Tutor elyford@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maldonado, Edna I English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-1875 emaldonado@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martinez, Rolando A Music - Orchestra Tchr (262) 970-1891 rmartinez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mclean, Angela K English Tchr (262) 970-3026 akmclean@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Jerry A Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 jamiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Kathleen A Media Center Secretary (262) 970-3508 kkmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mollet, Lynnette A Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3505 lmollet@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Monterrey, Ana S English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-3547 smonterr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moreno Gonzalez, Maria G At-Will Avid Tutor mmorenogon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morlen, Stephanie R Hall 179 Day Assistant (262) 970-3505 smorlen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morris, Kiraney E Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-4111 kemorris@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Narloch, Jerome M Head Day Custodian (262) 970-3540 jnarloch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nelson, James G Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3620 jgnelson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nunez, Alejo M At-Will Avid Tutor anunez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ottenad, Margaret M Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3004 mottenad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pachowitz, Gregory S History Tchr (262) 970-3585 gpachowi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Patz, Deborah M At-Will Avid Tutor dpatz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perry, Freddy General Science Tchr (262) 970-1730 fperry@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petrillo, Jason A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3783 jpetrillo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pockey, Jenna M Speech And Language (262) 970-1731 jpockey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polczinski, Amie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 apolczinsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Potter, Leslie K Math Tchr (262) 970-3598 lpotter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Raghavan, Padmasree At-Will Avid Tutor praghavan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reitberger, Richard B Cust / Cust Subs/Grounds/Wareh (262) 970-3540 rreitberge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ricciardi, John A Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3586 jricciar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rincon, Alexander J Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1642 arincon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rizer, Tammy J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 trizer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sajdak, Kimberly J Computer 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 k8sajdak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schaefer, Christina M General Science Tchr (262) 970-4217 cschaefer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schaefgen, Michele L Asst Principal Secretary (262) 970-3518 mschaefgen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schlei, Brian Asst Principal / Athletic Dir (262) 970-3512 bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmutzer, Kathryn L Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1747 kschmutzer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schraufnagel, Chad E Assistant Principal (262) 970-3513 cschraufna@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schubert, Amy L Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1344 aschubert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sciano, Vincent A Math Tchr (262) 970-1756 vsciano@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Senger, Nancy L Math Tchr (262) 970-3684 nsenger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smeaton, Lindsey K Art Tchr (262) 970-3740 lsmeaton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smilanich, Timothy J World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3832 tsmilani@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stigler, Heidi L School Counselor (262) 970-3526 hstigler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stone, Kaitlin M Drama Tchr (262) 970-3660 kstone@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Syverson, Robert N Math Tchr (262) 970-1013 rsyverson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Torzala, Kristin A Instructional Coach (262) 970-3680 ktorzala@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Towner, Emily M Art Tchr (262) 970-1783 etowner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Trafton, Michelle J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1873 mtrafton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tynan, Deborah A Attendance Secretary (262) 970-3503 dtynan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Valde-Milsted, Jacquelyn B Alternative Education Tchr (262) 970-4376 jvalde@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vogg, Shelby A Math Tchr (262) 970-1166 svogg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Voit, Margaret E Physics Tchr (262) 970-3674 mvoit@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vondrak, Sandra Attendance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3515 svondrak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vondrak, Sandra Health Room Clerical (262) 970-3515 svondrak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waltz, Leslie Instructional Coach (262) 970-1768 lwaltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Werner, Jill M School Counselor (262) 970-3529 jwerner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wettengel, Zachary J Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4189 zwettengel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo White, Daniel J Business Education Tchr (262) 970-3725 djwhite@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wienke, Jennifer L English Tchr (262) 970-3668 jwienke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wiesneski, Kirsten C Physics Tchr (262) 970-3658 kwiesneski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilkum, Karrie Guidance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3532 kwilkum@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wischer, Juliana M Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3714 jwischer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wynn, Emily N English Tchr (262) 970-4073 ewynn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zimmerman, Chad W Art Tchr (262) 970-3604 czimmerm@waukesha.k12.wi.us