North High School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Agnello, Paulina M Math Tchr (262) 970-4109 pagnello@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Alwan, Athena M World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3685 aalwan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Anger, Kim E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kanger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ausloos, Ryan D English Tchr (262) 970-3656 rausloos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bangle, Anna P At-Will Avid Tutor abangle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Battersby, Thomas A Band Director (262) 970-4384 tbattersby@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Baumann, Michael J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4383 mbaumann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Beckwith, Matthew J Business Education Tchr (262) 970-3887 mbeckwith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bedalov, Michelle L Student Activities/Athletic Secretary (262) 970-3519 mbedalov@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bierhaus-Rickerts, Kathleen Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kbierhausr@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bishop, Mamie M Student Serv/Sch Counselor Secretary (262) 970-3531 mbishop@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Blaedow, Madeline H At-Will Avid Tutor (751) 891-3020 mblaedow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bo-Hansen, Molly M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3890 mbohansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boldt, Shaina L At-Will Avid Tutor slboldt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyadjian, Cindy H Special Ed 182 Day Asst cboyadjian@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bratz, Kelly L School Social Worker (262) 970-3533 kbratz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carrell, Kayla A General Science Tchr (262) 970-3594 kcarrell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carrell, Matthew D Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3534 mcarrell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cartagena, Juan C Custodian-3rd Shift (262) 970-3540 jcartagena@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carver, Carl W Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-3540 ccarver@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Colon Morales, Geidy M English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-4126 gcolonmora@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cortez, Katie R Business Education Tchr (262) 970-1071 kcortez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cudzewicz, Kristin A Assistant Band Director (262) 970-4013 kcudzewicz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Delopst, Gregory A Custodian-Head Night (262) 970-3540 gdelopst@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Deml, Michael T English Tchr (262) 970-1522 mdeml@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dimaggio, Mary L General Science Tchr (262) 970-3675 mdimaggi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Domres, Whitney N School Counselor (262) 970-3528 wdomres@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ellis, Brielle A At-Will Avid Tutor bellis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Esquivel Arteaga, Gustavo Math Tchr (262) 970-3876 gesquivela@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ewing, Timothy A Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1631 tewing@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fahje, Kristin K At-Will Avid Tutor kfahje@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Forecki, Christina C Art Tchr (262) 970-1406 cforecki@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fortman, Sarah M World Language-French Tchr (262) 970-1637 sfortman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Franklin, Robert C Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-3540 rfrankli@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Friske, Jacalyn E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1007 jfriske@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gallas, Codey J Art Tchr (262) 970-3850 cgallas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gardner, Travis S School Psychologist (262) 970-4058 tgardner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gembolis, Laura A English Tchr (262) 970-1565 lgembolis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gonzalez, Jessica L English Tchr (262) 970-3923 jlgonzalez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grimm, Shawn M At-Will Avid Tutor (262) 970-3024 sgrimm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Grulkowski, Wesley A Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-4389 wgrulkowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hein, Caryn A Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3634 criedere@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hensiak, Lois J Principal Secretary (262) 970-3505 lhensiak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hernandez, Emily C World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3687 ehernandez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Higgins, Kristin L Principal (262) 970-3510 khiggins@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hoeft, Elizabeth A Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3774 ehoeft@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Horne, Michael J Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1838 mhorne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hyland, Joseph Music-Choral Gr 6-12 Tchr (262) 970-3648 jshyland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Alma E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3574 aejohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, George P Math Tchr (262) 970-3678 Gjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jones, Katie B Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 kjones@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Jost, Adam C Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-4115 ajost@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kabitzke, Julie M Marketing Ed-Vocation Tchr (262) 970-3576 jkabitzk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kamenar, Kristin L Computer Science Tchr (262) 970-3681 kkamenar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kasten, Justin P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3616 jkasten@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kawczynski, Heidi B English Tchr (262) 970-3662 hkawczynsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Knuth, Daniel T English Tchr (262) 970-3667 dknuth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kohlmann, Claire E At-Will Avid Tutor ckohlmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kornely, Travis J Technology Education Tchr (262) 970-3802 tkornely@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kragenbrink, Amber Hall 182 Day Assistant akragenbri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kragenbrink, Roberta J Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3505 rkragenbri@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kralik, Christina J Assistant Principal (262) 970-3511 ckralik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kyte, Anne K Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 akyte@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lafuente, Frederico Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-3540 flafuentej@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Larson, Evan G Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 elarson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lindsey, Matthew Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 mlindsey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Linhart, Ashley M Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1541 alinhart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Maldonado, Edna I English As A Second Lang Tchr (262) 970-1875 emaldonado@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Martinez, Rolando A Music-Orchestra Tchr (262) 970-1891 rmartinez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo May, Samantha T School Counselor (262) 970-3324 stmay@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mclean, Angela K English Tchr (262) 970-3026 akmclean@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miller, Kathleen A Media Center Secretary (262) 970-3508 kkmiller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mollet, Lynnette A Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-3505 lmollet@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moreno Gonzalez, Maria G At-Will Avid Tutor mmorenogon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morlen, Stephanie R Attendance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 smorlen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morris, Kiraney E Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-4111 kemorris@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Myhre, Richard L Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst rmyhre@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Narloch, Jerome M Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-3540 jnarloch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nelson, James G Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3620 jgnelson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nicholds, Julie E Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3454 jnicholds@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nunez, Alejo M At-Will Avid Tutor anunez@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ottenad, Margaret M Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3004 mottenad@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pachowitz, Gregory S History Tchr (262) 970-3585 gpachowi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pennow, Amanda C Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst apennow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perry, Freddy General Science Tchr (262) 970-1730 fperry@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Petrillo, Jason A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3783 jpetrillo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pockey, Jenna M Speech And Language (262) 970-1731 jpockey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Polczinski, Amie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 apolczinsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Potter, Leslie K Math Tchr (262) 970-3598 lpotter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Raghavan, Padmasree At-Will Avid Tutor praghavan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reitberger, Richard B Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-3540 rreitberge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ricciardi, John A Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-3586 jricciar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rincon, Alexander J Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1642 arincon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rizer, Tammy J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 trizer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sajdak, Kimberly J Computer 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3505 k8sajdak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schaefer, Christina M General Science Tchr (262) 970-4217 cschaefer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schaefgen, Michele L Asst Principal Secretary (262) 970-3518 mschaefgen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schlei, Brian Asst Principal / Athletic Dir (262) 970-3512 bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmutzer, Kathryn L Social Studies Tchr (262) 970-1747 kschmutzer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schnell, Christian V Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3479 cvschnell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schraufnagel, Chad E Assistant Principal (262) 970-3513 cschraufna@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schraufnagel, Desiree A Ed Interpret-Dhh 182 Day Asst dschraufna@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schubert, Amy L Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1344 aschubert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sciano, Vincent A Math Tchr (262) 970-1756 vsciano@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Senger, Nancy L Math Tchr (262) 970-3684 nsenger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Smilanich, Timothy J World Language-Spanish Tchr (262) 970-3832 tsmilani@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stigler, Heidi L School Counselor (262) 970-3526 hstigler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stone, Kaitlin M Drama Tchr (262) 970-3660 kstone@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Syverson, Robert N Math Tchr (262) 970-1013 rsyverson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thompson, Cory J Custodian-1st Shift cjthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Torzala, Kristin A Instructional Coach (262) 970-3680 ktorzala@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Towner, Emily M Art Tchr (262) 970-1783 etowner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Trafton, Michelle J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1873 mtrafton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tynan, Deborah A Attendance Secretary (262) 970-3503 dtynan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Valde-Milsted, Jacquelyn B Alt Ed Eng/Math/Science/Soc Stud Tchr (262) 970-4376 jvalde@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vogg, Shelby A Math Tchr (262) 970-1166 svogg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Voit, Margaret E Physics Tchr (262) 970-3674 mvoit@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vondrak, Sandra Attendance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3515 svondrak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vondrak, Sandra Health Room Clerical (262) 970-3515 svondrak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Waltz, Leslie Instructional Coach (262) 970-1768 lwaltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Webber, Hannah G Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3370 hwebber@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Werner, Jill M School Counselor (262) 970-3529 jwerner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wettengel, Zachary J Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-4189 zwettengel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wienke, Jennifer L English Tchr (262) 970-3668 jwienke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wiesneski, Kirsten C Physics Tchr (262) 970-3658 kwiesneski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilkum, Karrie Guidance 182 Day Asst (262) 970-3532 kwilkum@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wischer, Juliana M Family And Consumer Ed Tchr (262) 970-3714 jwischer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wynn, Emily N English Tchr (262) 970-4073 ewynn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zimmerman, Chad W Art Tchr (262) 970-3604 czimmerm@waukesha.k12.wi.us