Prairie Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Anderson, Michelle E Art Tchr (262) 970-2970 manderso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Anderson, Vicki R Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-2205 vanderso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Baker, Jennifer L Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2266 jbaker@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Berry, Zachary J Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-2254 zberry@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Blott, Barbara J Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-4372 bblott@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Books, Cortney M Special Ed 182 Day Asst cbooks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Booth, Randy P Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2277 Rbooth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brendel, Melissa L Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2251 mbrendel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brockman, Carly J Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 cbrockman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Christensen, Joseph J Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-2254 jchriste@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Connell, Erin L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1224 econnell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cooper, Patricia R Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 prcooper@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Cuevas, Molly M Speech And Language (262) 970-4069 mcuevas@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ehret, Allisen J 4k Tchr (262) 970-4182 aehret@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Endsley, Andrew M School Psychologist (262) 970-4152 aendsley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ferguson, Kim M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1830 kferguson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fintel, Carrie J 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2205 cfintel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gaglione, Shaina L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1606 sgaglione@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gerlach, Heidi L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2248 hgerlach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hansen, Emily A Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-3889 ehansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hanson, Rhonda J Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 rhanson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Harenda, Michele M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 mharenda@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Haynes, Thomas D Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2264 thaynes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hernandez, Megan M Grade 5 Tchr mmhernande@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Klassy, Maria L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-2262 mklassy@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kobriger, Kristin A Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-1424 kkobriger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Konieczka, Courtney J Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2364 ckoniecz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Legrand, Lynda K 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-1505 llegrand@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lorenz, Andrea M 4k Tchr (262) 970-1919 alorenz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marcinkiewicz Western, Bethann Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 bmarcink@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcmahon, Erika A Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2218 emcmahon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mettille-Derr, Patricia A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 pmettilled@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moore, Melissa M Instructional Coach (262) 970-2044 mmmoore@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Perreault, Barbara J Early Childhood Sp Ed Tchr (262) 970-2747 bperreau@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Putchinski, Julie S Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 jputchinsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Ritchey, Mackenzie Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2205 mritchey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schaar, Danielle C Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4100 dschaar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwengel-Gosz, Wendy L Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-1582 wschweng@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Solberg, Carly E Principal (262) 970-2210 csolberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sowinski, Emily M Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-4173 esowinski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Szuslik, Stephanie M Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1384 sszuslik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tranchita, Michelle T Instructional Coach (262) 970-2276 mtranchita@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Verhagen, Janelle L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2215 jlverhagen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Williams, Lauren M Health Room Clerical lwilliams@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Winkler, Stacie K Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2263 swinkler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wirth, Tara N Music-General Tchr (262) 970-1645 twirth@waukesha.k12.wi.us