Rose Glen Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Applebaum, Shelley L Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 sappleba@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Behm, Melissa L Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-2461 mbehm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bennewitz, Brian W School Psychologist (262) 970-4374 bbennewitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Besserud, Jeanne M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 jbesseru@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Biele, Noelle A Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 nbiele@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Boyajian, Cathy A Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2847 cboyajia@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Burns, Jennifer A Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2458 jaburns@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Carlson, Pachion M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1675 pcarlson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Coffey, Kelly A Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2453 kcoffey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Conley, Lynn M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2471 lconley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Csedo, John R Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-2878 jcsedo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Czarnecki, Katie M Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2452 kczarnec@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo De La Paz, Jean Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2415 jdelapaz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Edwards, Kimberly E Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 keedwards@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Escobedo, Caitlin R Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 cescobedo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Falk, Brian M Music-General Tchr (262) 970-4186 bfalk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fisher, Quenten K Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3464 qfisher@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Granquist, Ashley L Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-2449 agranquist@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Halyburton, Katie L Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2409 khalyburto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hamann, Janet M Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 jhamann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hanson, Holly M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 hhanson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kaufman, Sharon M 4k 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2400 smkaufman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kluge, Annette Speech And Language (262) 970-2477 akluge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kozicke, Rachel B Instruct Coach-Math (262) 970-3380 rkozicke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krahn, Beth Anne Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2451 bkrahn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krahn, Jenna L 4k Tchr (262) 970-1428 jkrahn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kutz, Brianna A Art Tchr (262) 970-3460 bkutz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lavalle, Lori A Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2457 llavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Marcks, Christine Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-2463 cmarcks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mayo, Diana N Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1591 dmayo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Millonzi, Joelle L Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3036 jmillonzi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Miszewski, Kaitlyn L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-1408 kmiszewski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Moore, Melissa M Instructional Coach (262) 970-2044 mmmoore@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Morin Erdman, Anna-Marie F Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 amorinerdm@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mosley, Jamie Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2450 jmosley@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nikolic, Melissa A Principal (262) 970-2410 mnikolic@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Plesetz, Danielle M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 dplesetz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reed, Dana J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3636 dreed@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Reigstad, Steven Adaptive Physical Ed Tchr (262) 970-4268 sreigsta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Relich, Sarah J Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-4154 srelich@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sanders, Kyla L Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 ksanders@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sapa, Leah M Art Tchr (262) 970-3325 lsapa@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Shumaker, Sarah L Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-4215 sshumaker@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Simonson, Karen J Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-2484 ksimonso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Springer, Darrin T Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1869 dspringe@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sweet, Catherine R Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-2405 csweet@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Theiler, Melissa L Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3055 mtheiler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Watke, Kristie L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2454 kwatke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Welden, Amy M Elementary 179 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 awelden@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wickersham, Katie A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2400 kwickersha@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zimmerman, Marissa K Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-4032 mkzimmerma@waukesha.k12.wi.us