Summit View Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Aleson, Susan C Instructional Coach (262) 970-2407 saleson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Amorin, Ana A Art Tchr (262) 970-3431 aamorin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bell, Richard B Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-2646 rbell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Berefsky, Jacob A Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-2646 jberefsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Bessler, Bradley J Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-4373 bbessler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brezonick, Gayle E 4k-Ec Special Ed 182 Day Asst gbrezonick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Brooks, Catherine A Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2667 cbrooks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Conti, Morgan L Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3011 mconti@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Donovan, Cheryl Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2684 cdonovan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dornbach, Rebecca Speech And Language (262) 970-2693 rdornbac@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Doughty, Julie A Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-2674 jdoughty@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Emmer, Janel L Elementary 179 Day Asst jemmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Espindola, Danette J Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-3432 despindola@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Fuhrmann, Mirandy R Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2608 mfuhrmann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gierach, Sara P Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-2681 sgierach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gill, Melinda M Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1660 mgill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Goetz, Alexandra M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-4028 amgoetz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Gokey, Erin R Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2360 egokey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Haag, Veronica K Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2688 vhaag@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hayes, Taylor K 4k 179 Day Assistant tkhayes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Heenan, Elaine K Elementary 182 Day Asst eheenan@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holsen, Luanne Elementary 179 Day Asst lholsen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hooper, Jennifer A Library Media Specialist (262) 970-3499 jhooper@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hopp, Adam T Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2670 ahopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Huth, Liza A Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2675 lhuth@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnston, Lindsey J Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-2677 ljohnsto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kaiser, Mary L Special Ed 182 Day Asst mkaiser@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kappes, Theresa B Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-2855 tkappes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kopp, Cathy L Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2653 ckopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krason, Marian R Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2682 mkrason@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Krenn, Amy J Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-4030 akrenn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lautenbach, Matthew M Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1654 mlautenb@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lavalle, Donald S Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-2672 dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lessila, Laura J Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-2662 llessila@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcveigh, Izabella J Elementary 182 Day Asst imcveigh@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Medal, Linda C Elementary 179 Day Asst lmedal@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Meinen, Brittany-Rae M Music-Instrumental Tchr (262) 970-1393 bmeinen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Merrill, Stephanie L School Psychologist (262) 970-1713 smerrill@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Nelson, Mari A Instruct Coach-Literacy (262) 970-2860 mnelson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Peterson-Burke, Taylor M Special Education Tchr (262) 970-3592 tpeterson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Phipps, Kaytlin J Special Ed 182 Day Asst kphipps@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Pockat, Susan Elementary 182 Day Asst spockat@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Price, Alyssa M Early Childhood Sp Ed Tchr (262) 970-4043 aprice@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Radjenovich, Loriann Principal Secretary (262) 970-2604 lradjenovi@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Retzak, Amy L Speech And Language (262) 970-2642 aretzak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Roder, Patrice L Special Ed 182 Day Asst proder@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Runge, Malissa R Special Ed 182 Day Asst mrunge@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sadowski, Kimberly A Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2664 ksadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sass, Jessie C 4k Tchr (262) 970-2123 jsass@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmidt, Theresa A Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1679 tschmidt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwartz, Cory Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-3051 cschwartz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sheskey, Garrett M Principal (262) 970-2610 gsheskey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Soens, Stephen G Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-2690 ssoens@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stagl, Rachel M Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3949 rstagl@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Stundtner, Carol M 4k 182 Day Assistant cstundtner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Szymaszek, Eileen G Special Ed 182 Day Asst eszymaszek@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thielitz, Elisabeth M Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1841 ethielitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Thimmesch, Stacie S Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2650 sthimmes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Vander Beke, Ellen M Custodian-2nd Shift (262) 970-2646 evanderb@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Venci, Emily R Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1638 evenci@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Walbert, Heidi L Art Tchr (262) 970-2657 hwalbert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wambach, Angela M Special Ed 182 Day Asst awambach@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wanner, Leah Music-General Tchr (262) 970-2648 lwanner@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Westrick, Andrea N Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2005 awestrick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Whitehurst, Kimberly L Principal Secretary (262) 970-2605 kwhitehurs@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wilch, Beverly A Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2615 bwilch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wiltz, Darnell L Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-1921 dwiltz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wurster, Lindsay M Student Support Teacher (262) 970-3436 lwurster@waukesha.k12.wi.us