Whittier Elementary School
Staff Directory
©18-February-2019 afw 
 
  Phone Email
Photo Amorin, Ana A Art Tchr (262) 970-3431 aamorin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Aparnieks, Mara E Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1511 maparnieks@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Beris, Catherine E Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3451 cberis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Berrong, Amy K Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1165 aberrong@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Borresen, Shanan A Instructional Coach (262) 970-4167 sborresen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Busalacchi, Andrew J Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1808 abusalacch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Chatterjee, Antara Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 achatterje@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Csedo, John R Custodian-Head Day (262) 970-2878 jcsedo@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Delaney Turznik, Erin E Speech And Language (262) 970-3609 edelaneytu@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Dorow, Amy C 4k Tchr (262) 970-1837 adorow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Flister, Sara C School Psychologist (262) 970-4368 sflister@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Friemann, Emily Instructional Coach (262) 970-2363 efriemann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Green, Mary A School Social Worker (262) 970-1180 mgreen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Greger, Sheri L Grade 4 Tchr (262) 970-1791 sgreger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hart, Brandy M Principal (262) 970-2810 bmhart@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hawkins-Schmidt, Elizabeth M Elementary 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 ehawkinssc@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Holland, Nicole J Library 182 Day Assistant (262) 970-2805 nholland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hotz, Jessica M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 jmhotz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Hurdis, Tyler T Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-3545 thurdis@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Johnson, Luanne K Elem Principal Secretary (262) 970-2805 dejohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Kroenke, Jennah Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-2865 jkroenke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Lenz, Rose S Grade 5 Tchr (262) 970-1779 rlenz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Matheus, Sandra R Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-1878 smatheus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mayszak, Rachel V Kindergarten Tchr (262) 970-3785 rmayszak@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Mcbride, Mark B Art Tchr (262) 970-1561 mmcbride@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Murray, Lauren Special Education Tchr (262) 970-1912 lmurray@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Natem, Michelle P Special Education Tchr (262) 970-2857 mnatem@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo O'brien, Emily A Elementary 179 Day Asst eobrien@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Palmer, Rose M Instruct Coach-Math (262) 970-1091 rpalmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Podewils, Kristin L Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2864 kpodewils@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rice, Katie A Grade 1 Tchr (262) 970-2846 karice@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rivers, Therese A Special Ed 182 Day Asst trivers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Rupel, Eileen C 4k 182 Day Assistant erupel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schimel, Kim A Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2815 kschimel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schimel, Sandra L Health Room Clerical (262) 970-2815 sschimel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schmitz-Guy, Ann M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 aschmitzgu@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schultz, Amy M Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 amschultz@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Schwiesow, Renee K Special Ed 182 Day Asst rkschwieso@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sexton, Tanith N Grade 2 Tchr (262) 970-2871 tsexton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sippel, Stephanie M Special Ed 182 Day Asst ssippel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Steffen, Erica A Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 esteffen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Swiatnicki, Abbie E Special Education Tchr/Coord (262) 970-1243 aswiatnick@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Sykes, Adam S Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-3595 asykes@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Szuslik, Stephanie M Reading Tchr-Title 1 (262) 970-1384 sszuslik@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Tsakonas, Jon T Physical Education Tchr (262) 970-2881 jtsakona@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Urchell, Kim T Special Ed 182 Day Asst (262) 970-2805 kurchell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Wehmeier, Sarah E Music-General Tchr (262) 970-3247 swehmeie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
Photo Zahn, Laura F Grade 3 Tchr (262) 970-1844 lzahn@waukesha.k12.wi.us